Skip to main content

Holiday Schedule

The Bank will be closed for celebration and remembrance on the following federal holidays. We apologize for any inconvenience.

2022 Holiday Schedule

Please scroll to the left to view the rest of the table.

Holiday Date Observed Traditional Branches In-Store Branches Call Center
New Year’s Eve 2021 Friday, December 31, 2021 Open - Close early at 3:00pm Open - Close early at 3:00pm Open - Close early at 3:00pm
New Year’s Day 2022 Saturday, January 1, 2022 Closed Closed Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17 Closed Closed Closed
President’s Day Monday, February 21 Closed Closed Closed
Easter Sunday, April 17 Closed Closed Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 Closed Closed Closed
Juneteenth National Independence Day Monday, June 20 Closed Closed Closed
Independence Day Monday, July 4 Closed Closed Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 5 Closed Closed Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 10 Closed Closed Closed
Veteran’s Day Friday, November 11 Closed Closed Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24 Closed Closed Closed
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24 Open - Close early at 3:00pm Open - Close early at 3:00pm Open - Close early at 3:00pm
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 Closed Closed Closed
New Years’ Eve 2022 Saturday, December 31, 2022 Open - Close early at 3:00pm Open - Close early at 3:00pm Open - Close early at 3:00pm
New Year’s Day 2023 Monday, January 2, 2023 Closed Closed Closed