Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (.PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view. Download it now.
The Bank will be closed for celebration and remembrance on the following federal holidays. We apologize for any inconvenience.


2018 Holiday Schedule

Please scroll to the left to view the rest of the table.

Holiday Date Observed Traditional Branches In-Store Branches Call Center
New Year’s Day 2018 Monday, January 1 Closed Closed Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15 Closed Open 9-5
President’s Day Monday, February 19 Closed Open 9-5
Easter Sunday, April 1 Closed Closed Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 28 Closed Closed Closed
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4 Closed Closed Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 3 Closed Closed Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 8 Closed Open 9-5
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 12 Closed Closed Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22 Closed Closed Closed
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
(Christmas Eve 3pm close)
Closed Closed Closed
Questions?

Give us a call
1-800-922-8742

Stop by
Find a branch near you

 
Speak with a Banker
Bankers are available by phone during the following hours:
Mon - Fri
7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sat
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sun
11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 
back to Top