The Bank will be closed for celebration and remembrance on the following federal holidays. We apologize for any inconvenience.

2021 Holiday Schedule

Please scroll to the left to view the rest of the table.

Holiday Date Observed Traditional Branches In-Store Branches Call Center
New Year’s Day 2021 Thursday, December 31, 2020
(New Years’ Eve 3 pm close)
Closed Closed Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18 Closed Closed Closed
President’s Day Monday, February 15 Closed Closed Closed
Easter Sunday, April 4 Closed Closed Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 31 Closed Closed Closed
Independence Day Sunday, July 4
Observed Monday, July 5, 2021
Closed Closed Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 6 Closed Closed Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 11 Closed Closed Closed
Veteran’s Day Thursday, November 11 Closed Closed Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25 Closed Closed Closed
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25
(Christmas Eve 3pm close)
Closed Closed Closed

Questions?

Speak with a Banker
1-800-922-8742

Stop by
Find a branch near you